The six territories widely considered Celtic nations are Brittany (Breizh), Cornwall (Kernow), Wales (Cymru), Scotland (Alba), Ireland (Eire) and the Isle of Man (Mannin or Ellan Vannin). These together are commonly referred to as the ” Celtic fringe”.

What If The Celtic World United?

What if the Celtic nations united as a single country?
What would it look like if some of the oldest and most influential …

Leave a Reply